Affordable Legal Team

What are the penalties for a drunk driving conviction in florida?

What are the penalties for a drunk driving conviction in florida?

If you're convicted of a DUI in Florida, typically for a first time offender you're going to have to have a minimum $500 fine plus court cost. At least 50 hours of community service. You're going to have to show proof that you've attended the DUI school. Your driver's license is going to be revoked by the court for six months and your vehicle may be subject to being impounded. It's important to contact an attorney to look into your DUI case to see if the state has the evidence to prove it because you may not be subject to all those penalties if the attorney can get the charge reduced to a reckless driving.

 

Affordable Tampa DUI Attorney

 

Contact Affordable Legal Team

Tampa, FL

Affordable DUI Criminal Defense Attorney Tampa Florida

Pinellas County

Affordable DUI Criminal Defense Attorney Pinellas County Florida

Pasco County

Affordable DUI Criminal Defense Attorney Pasco County Florida

Criminal Defense Practice Areas

TAMPA

BRANDON

CLEARWATER

BRADENTON

ORLANDO

MANATEE

SARASOTA

ST. PETE


PROTECTED BY COPYSCAPE DO NOT COPY
Contact Our Law Firm
YouTube Profile

 

Facebook Profile